List of Constituency/Tehsil Incharges [Jammu Province]

Mr. Nazim Qazi
Coordinator Chenab Valley
Contact Number: 9596687407

Mr. Touseef Khalid
Coordinator Inderwal Constituency
Contact Number:: 9906308985

Mr. Ashiq Hussain
Coordinator Tehsil Bunjwah.
Contact Number: 9797424220.

Mr.Gulzar Ahmed Matoo
Coordinator Tehsil Drabshala.
Contact Number: 9906039133

Mr.Aamir Mukhti
Coordinator Tehsil Thathri.
Contact Number: 8803551852

Er. Sheikh Wajid
Coordinator Tehsil Chatroo.
Contact Number: 9622020925

Mr.Mudasir Ali
Coordinator Tehsil Kahara Bhalessa.
Contact Number: 9858239439

Mr.Mubashir Kichloo
Youth Leader
Coordinator Doda Assembly Constituency
Contact Number:

Constituency Convenor
Contact Number: 7006202949

Mr.Khalid Bashir Mughal
Coordinator Tehsil Bhadarwah
Contact Number: 9797451786

Mr.Khadim Murtaza
Coordinator Block Bhadarwah
Contact Number: 9622177802

Mr.Touseef Ahmed Malik
Coordinator Tehsil Chilli Pongal Bhalessa
Contact Number: 9906728401

Mr.Younes Saleem
Coordinator Block Chilli
Contact Number: 8492882158

Mr.Mubashir Ali Khan
Coordinator Tehsil Gandoh Bhalessa
Contact Number: 9858557129

Mr.Parviz Shan
Coordinator Tehsil Ramban
Contact Number: 9796208540

Mr.Rajkumar Rakwal
Coordinator Block Ramban
Contact Number: 9797537303

Mr.K. K. Sharma
Coordinator Block Batote
Contact Number: 7006074092

Mr.Rashid Rather
Coordinator Tehsil Batote
Contact Number: 9858200071

Mr.Rashid Rather
Coordinator Tehsil Batote
Contact Number: 9858200071

Mr.Mohammed Tahir
Youth Leader Ramban
Contact Number: 8716880566

Mr.Aijaz Sohail
Coordinator Tehsil Ramsoo
Contact Number: 9622398494

Mr.Wasim Akram Malik
Coordinator Block Ramsoo
Contact Number: 7780857266

Mr.Bilal Wani
Coordinator Tehsil Pogal Paristan
Contact Number: 6005669264

Mr. Mohammed Hanif Bhat
Coordinator Block Ukhral
Contact Number: 9596680552

Mr. Manzoor Ahmed Naik
Coordinator Block Khari
Contact Number: 8082256710

Mr. Jaweed Ahmed Malik
Coordinator Tehsil Khari
Contact Number: 9682304840

Mr. Sheikh Ayaz Hussain
Advocate Coordinator Gulabgarh Constituency
Contact Number: 9622457786 | 9419298676

Mr. Walayat Ali Shah
Coordinator Tehsil Chasaana
Contact Number: 7051075479

Mr. Mohammed Ishaq
Coordinator Tehsil Mahore
Contact Number: 9622118017

Mr. Mohasin Ahmad
Coordinator Tehsil Thakarakote
Contact Number: 6005800690

Sumaia Kousar
Coordinator of Female Wing Tehsil Mahore
Contact Number: 7006802013

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed Wani
Convenor Reasi Assembly Constituency
Contact Number: 7889974808

Mr. Ram Paul Bhambhla
Coordinator Block Pouni
Contact Number: 9906707267

Mr. Mohammed Farooq Inqlabi
Convenor Darhal-Budhal Constituency
Contact Number: 7006023171

Mr. Shabir Badyal
Coordinator Tehsil Kotranka
Contact Number: 9596805796

Mr. Chowdhary Layaqat Ali
Coordinator Tehsil Khawas
Contact Number: 7006374880

Mr. Irfan Sagar Mirza
Coordinator Tehsil Darhal
Contact Number: 7006858799

Mr. Amjid Ali Khan
Contact Number: 7006127436

Mr. Asif Gulzar
Co-Coordinator Rajouri Constituency
Contact Number: 7006353438

Mr. Javid Iqbal
Convenor Kalakote Constituency
Contact Number: 9858826692

Mr. Jamil Ahmed
Coordinator Tehsil Teryath
Contact Number: 9149480307

Mr. Mobeen
Coordinator Surankote Constituency
Contact Number: 9779354134

Mr. Touseef Akram
Convenor Tehsil Surankote
Contact Number: 7006421016

Mr. Shajait Khan Rajput
Coordinator Block Lassana
Contact Number: 9596729363

Mr. Afaaq Dar
Co-Coordinator Potha Surankote
Contact Number: 9797633041

Dr. Jameel Khan
District Coordinator Poonch
Contact Number: 9469434799

Mr. Rydham Preet Singh
District Co-Coordinator Poonch
Contact Number: 7051181111

Mr. Awais Salaria
Constituency Coordinator, Poonch Haveli
Contact Number: 9419190060

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed Jatt
Coordinator, Tehsil Haveli
Contact Number: 9419190060

© JK Peoples' Movement


The party shall seek to resolve the long pending Kashmir problem through peaceful means as per the will and aspirations of the people of Jammu and Kashmir state

Read More

Poltical Justice, Dignity, social action, improved Governance, Public Accountiblity & well being of people of Jammu and kashmir

Read More